“1940’s Radio Hour” Cast 1989

Pops Bailey – Christopher Yahn

Stanley Gallagher – Erich Weyant

Clifton A. Feddington – Darryn A. Cleary

Zoot Doubleman – Jim Kaplan

Wally Fergusson – Lee Shultz

Lou Cohn  – Michael Morris

Johnny Cantone – Michael Cavalier

Ginger Brooks – Kelly Conley

Connie Miller – Mariann Palombo

B.J. Gibson – Kevin Pasquale

Neal Tilden – Scott Thewes

Ann Collier – Kimberley DeMasso

Geneva Lee Browne – Sandy Reigel

Biff Baker – Brian Pamer


Piano – Shirley Tsung

Bass – John Lanning

Drums – Harry Crum

Trumpets – Paul Bradshaw, Brian Cook, Janet Miller, Brian Parrish

Trombone – Bob Matchett, David Haffey, Chris Deane

Woodwinds – Brian Pamer, Ryan Nelson, Traci Sarnacki, Pam Sarnacki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s